2015 World STI & HIV Congress and Australasian HIV&AIDS Conference

Resource Limited Rate

To encourage broad participation in the conference, the conference is offering a separate registration fee for delegates from low/middle income countries. The following countries are entitled to apply for the resource limited delegate registration rate.

Afghanistan, Armenia, Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo Dem. Rep., Congo, Rep, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Arab Rep. El Salvador, Eritrea,Ethiopia, Gambia, The Georgia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Dem. Rep.,Kosovo, Kyrgyz Republic, Lao PDR, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Micronesia Fed. Sts., Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Rwanda, Samoa, São Tomé and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, West Bank and Gaza, Yemen, Rep., Zambia, Zimbabwe. 


To be eligible for the reduced PLWHA. Applicants must be on a health card OR applicants must be endorsed by their local AIDS Council or PLWHA Group (please send a photocopy of your health card or letter of endorsement).


To be eligible for the reduced rate you must be a full-time student. Please send a photocopy of your student ID to the Conference Secretariat.