ICRI 2012

Communication Committee

The Communication Committee is the focal point for dissemination of key messages from the conference to the press and media, encouraging interaction with prominent speakers in order to ensure visibility of international infrastructure and the discussion on global challenges. Another vital part of the committee’s task will be to facilitate a successful and interactive outcome of the poster sessions, in order to highlight a number of successful research infrastructures and projects.


The members of the Communication Committee are:

  • Steen Bruun Jensen, DASTI
  • Anne Birgitte Klitgaard, DASTI
  • Faisel Khan, DASTI
  • Per Kolbech Nielsen, DASTI
  • Sonia Spasova, DG RTD, Research Infrastructures
  • Janine Delahaut, DG RTD, Research Infrastructures
  • Ruiz Carrillo de Albornoz Salvado, DG RTD, Research Infrastructures