ICRI 2012

Programme Committee

The Programme Committee is responsible for the preparation, key messages and successful outcome of the conference, incl. setting the global dimension of the conference. The ICRI2012 Programme Committee is chaired by Hervé Pero, European Commission

The members of the Program Committee are:

§  Peter Sloth, DASTI

§  Anders Kjær, DASTI

§  Kostas Glinos, DG INFSO

§  Mary Kavanagh, DG RTD, International Cooperation

§  Elena Righi Steele, DG RTD, Research Infrastructures

§ Beatrix Vierkorn Rudolph, ESFRI Chair

§  Gudmund Hoest, e-IRG Chair

§  Martin Gallagher, Australian Mission to the European Union

§  Daan Du Toit, South African Mission to the European Union

§  John Wood, Association of Commonwealth Universities

§  Liselotte Højgaard, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen University Hospital

§  Terry Callaghan, Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences