ICRI 2012

Pilot Committee

The Pilot Committee oversees the conference preparation and takes the main decisions. Members of the Pilot Committee are representatives of the Danish Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation (DASTI), leaded by Director Hans Müller Pedersen, and the European Commission, leaded by Director Octavi Quintana. Among the tasks of the Pilot Committee are the final decisions on the conference programme and monitors the completion of the milestones as defined.



  • Hans Müller Pedersen, Director


European Commission

  • Octavi Quintana, Director, DG RTD