Online Registration is now closed; you may register onsite at the meeting. 


Program Information

2023 Planning Committee

Thank you to our planning committee for their hard work in continuing to provide a quality program at The Hotel Hershey!

Magee DeFelice, MD
Program Chair

Sarah Henrickson, MD
Assistant Program Chair

Hey Chong, MD
Immediate Past Program Chair

Robert Zemble, MD
PAAA President


Accreditation Statement

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) through the joint providership of the Pennsylvania Medical Society and Pennsylvania Allergy and Asthma Association. The Pennsylvania Medical Society is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians. 

Designation Statement

The Pennsylvania Medical Society designates this live activity for a maximum of 12.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)TM. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.