Conference Committee


Thanks to all of our hard-working volunteers who worked tirelessly to put this event together. We truly appreciate all of the hard work and energy they spent making the conference a success.

We can't thank you enough!




Jacinta Anakua

Lagos Business School

Mohamed-Ali Baccar

Alessandra Christensen


Tino Constantouris

London Business School

Sadia Cuthbert, Marketing Chair

Cambridge Judge Business School 

Jen Griffiths, Programme Chair

Warwick Business School

Sarah Jackson, Board Liason

Warwick Business School

Miriam Kraneis, Sponsors & Exhibitors Co-Chair


Maria Obiols Ferre


Ryan Sharman

Cambridge Judge Business School

Natalya Shustova, Local Arrangements Chair 

IE Business School

Marco Stoetzel, 
Sponsors & Exhibitors Co-Chair


Mani Wong

London Business School

Connect with us and spread the word!


Get In Touch

Get In Touch

Registration questions:


©Copyright MBA CSEA