Conference Committee


Thanks to all of our hard-working volunteers who worked tirelessly to put this event together. We truly appreciate all of the hard work and energy they spent making the conference a success.

We can't thank you enough!




Julie Blant

Nottingham University Business School

Bethan Briggs

The London School of Economics and Political Science

Alessandra Christensen


Anne Evanno


Jen Griffiths

Warwick Business School

Nicola Groves

Warwick Business School

Katy Harrison

Cambridge Judge Business School

Patricia Keener

London Business School

Dan Kiernan

Said Business School, Oxford

Genienne Navarro

George Washington University

Lucy Neave

Cambridge Judge Business School

Sara Stevens

Eli Lilly

Anahit Vardanyan

London Business School

#CSEACommunity   813.390.9851