FT-ODX (Outstanding Directors Exchange) Palo Alto
2014 Outstanding Directors Awards Advisory Board

David Brown
Founder and Chairman, Broad and Cassel
Director: CVS Caremark, Rayonier 

Curt Crawford
President and CEO, XCEO 
Director: E.I. DuPont de Nemours, Xylem, ON Semiconductor

Charles Elson
Edgar S. Woolard, Jr. Chair of Corporate Governance, University of Delaware
Director, John L. Weinberg Center for Corporate Governance, University of Delaware
Director: HealthSouth

Peggy Foran
Chief Governance Officer, Prudential Financial 
Director: Occidental Petroleum

Jerry Greenwald
Managing Director, Greenbriar Equity Group
Retired Chairman and CEO, UAL
Director: Ally Financial

Ike Harris
Chairman, Cigna
Director: Wells Fargo Mutual Funds

Glenn Hubbard
Dean, Columbia Business School
Director: ADP, BlackRock, KKR Financial Holdings, Metlife

Roger Kimmel
Vice Chairman, Rothschild
Chairman, Endo Health Solutions
Director: PG&E

Mylle Mangum
CEO, IBT Enterprises
Director: Barnes Group, Collective Brands, Express, Haverty Furniture

Steve Reinemund 
Dean, Wake Forest University School of Business
Retired Chairman & CEO, PepsiCo
Director: American Express, ExxonMobil, Marriott International, Wal-Mart Stores

Anne Szostak  
President, Szostak Partners LLC
Director: Belo, IDEXX Laboratories, Dr. Pepper Snapple Group, Tupperware

Diana Taylor
Managing Director, Wolfensohn & Co.
Director: Brookfield Asset Management, Citigroup, Sotheby's
Sara Tucker
CEO, National Math and Science Initiative  
Director: American Electric Power, Xerox

Jim Unruh
Founding Principal, Alerion Capital Group
Director: CSG Systems, Prudential Financial, Tenet Healthcare