ICON 2014

Ross Cunnington, University of Queensland (Co-Chair)
Frini Karayanidis, University of Newcastle (Co-Chair)
Olivia Carter, University of Melbourne
Paul Corballis, University of Auckland
Pat Michie, University of Newcastle

Mark Williams, Macquarie University
Susan Harris, Absolute Events & Marketing (icon2014@absoluteevents.com.au)

Ross Cunnington, University of Queensland
Frini Karayanidis, University of Newcastle
Francisco Barceló, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain
Todd Braver, Washington University, St Louis, USA
Olivia Carter, Melbourne University
Paul Corballis, Auckland University
Birte Forstmann, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Shulan Hsieh, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Jason Mattingley, University of Queensland
Pat Michie, University of Newcastle
Anna C. Nobre, New College Oxford, UK
Trevor Penney, National University of Singapore
Erich Schröger, Leipzig University, Germany
Mark Williams, Macquarie University

Kimmo Alho , University of Helsinki, Finland
David Badcock, University of Western Australia, Australia
Mark Bellgrove, Monash University, Australia
Sven Bestmann, University College London, London, UK
Doug Cheyne (Toronto, Canada), University of Toronto, Canada
David Crewther, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Floris de Lange, Donders Institute, Netherlands
Simon Eickhoff, Juelich Research Centre, Düsseldorf, Germany
Andreas Engel, University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Germany
Monica Fabiani, University of Illinois, USA
Fang Fang, Peking University, China
Peter Hagoort , Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics, Netherlands
Anthony Hannan, Florey Institute of Neuroscience and Mental Health, Australia
Robert Hester, University of Melbourne, Australia
Steven Hillyard, University of California,  San Diego, USA
Blake Johnson - MACCS, Macquarie University, Australia
Jochen Kaiser, Goethe University Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Robert T. Knight, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Aina Puce, Indiana University, USA
Anina Rich, Macquarie University, Australia
Richard Ridderinkhoff, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Ulrich Schall, University of Newcastle, Australia
Hartwig Siebner Copenhagen University, Denmark
Dave Strayer Utah, University of Utah, USA
Hirooki Yabe,  Fukushima Medical University, Japan
Pedro Valdez-Sosa, Cuban Neuroscience Center, Cuba

For any queries, please contact us on icon2014@absoluteevents.com.au