Future for Sustainability Summit
1 October 2014 | Kings Place, London  
Bal Bansal
Associate Director, IT Innovation and Digital
Coca-Cola Enterprises
Pascal Beucler
Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
CB Bhattacharya
Professor of Marketing, E.ON Chair in Corporate Responsibility, and Dean of International Relations, European School of Management & Technology (ESMT)
Mike Biddle
Founder and Director
MBA Polymers
Estelle Brachlianoff
Executive Vice-President UK & Ireland
John F. Brock
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Coca-Cola Enterprises
Maggie Brown
Chapter President, London
Net Impact
Christian Busch
Associate Director
London School of Economics' (LSE) Innovation and Co-Creation Lab
James Cameron
Non-Executive Chairman
Climate Change Capital (CCC)
Paul Crewe
Head of Sustainability, Engineering, Energy and Environment
Marie-Claire Daveu
Chief Sustainability Officer and Head of International Institutional Affairs
Rajeeb Dey
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Nina Ekelund
Program Director
Haga Initiative
Dan C. Esty
Hillhouse Professor of Environmental Law and Policy; and Clinical Professor of Environmental Law and Policy
School of Forestry & Environmental Studies; Yale Law School
Nadine Exter
Head of Business Development, Doughty Centre
Cranfield University
Paulette Frank
Vice President of Sustainability
Johnson & Johnson Family of Consumer Companies
Noa Gafni
Co-Managing Director
Global Tolerance
Laurent Georgeault
Chargé de mission économie circulaire
Institut de l'Economie Circulaire
David Grayson CBE
Professor of Corporate Responsibility, Director of the Doughty Centre for Corporate Responsibility
Cranfield University
Julie Hill
Chair of the Circular Economy Task Force and Associate
Green Alliance
Nik Jhangiani
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Coca-Cola Enterprises
Adam Kingl
Executive Director of Learning Solutions, Executive Education
London Business School
Hugh Knowles
Head of Innovation, Forum for the Future and Director, Internet of Things Academy
Maria Kokkinou
Director, Talent Acquisition Europe
Coca-Cola Enterprises
Mathias Lenas
Sustainable Packaging and Recycling Director
Coca-Cola Enterprises
Alan Mak
Ambassador, One Young World
President and Trustee, Magic Breakfast
Nicolas Marang
Director of International Coordination of Sustainability and CSR
Julian Marwitz
Catherine Mulligan
Head of Digital Strategy; Economics and Research Fellow
Future Cities Catapult; Imperial College London
George Nagel
Regional Controller Europe, Middle East & Africa
Closure Systems International (CSI)
Allan Pamba
Vice President, Pharmaceuticals, East Africa and Government Affairs, Africa
Ulrike Sapiro
Director, Community and Environment, Europe
The Coca-Cola Company
Mark Shayler
Owner of Ape and Facilitator
The Great Recovery Project
Michael Skapinker
Assistant Editor
Financial Times
Samantha Snabes
Co-Founder and Catalyst
Laura Storm
Executive Director
Sophie Thomas
Co-director of design, RSA and Head
Great Recovery Project
Freek van Eijk
Dutch Circular Economy Expert and Managing Director
Anna Warrington
Principal Sustainability Advisor, Sustainable Business
Forum for the Future
Curt Welling
Member of the Faculty of the Tuck School of Business; Board of Directors
Dartmouth College; Coca-Cola Enterprises