MEMS Executive Congress Europe 2013


Heribert Baldus
Principal Scientist - Personal Health Solutions
Philips Research
Frank Bartels (moderator)
Founder (Bartels Mikrotechnik), President (IVAM)
Bartels Mikrotechnik, IVAM
Jérémie Bouchaud
Senior Principal Analyst, MEMS and Sensors
IHS iSuppli
Frédéric Breussin
Business Unit Manager, MEMS & Sensors
Yole Développement
Paul Buijs
General Manager
Bruco Integrated Circuits bv
Renzo Dal Molin
Advanced Research Director, SORIN CRM within Cardiac Rhythm Management business unit
Bert Gyselinckx (moderator)
General Manager, Holst Centre
Robin Heydon
Global Standards - Research and Innovation Group
Joel Huloux
Director - Standardization and Industry Alliances
Karen Lightman
Executive Director
MEMS Industry Group
Marc Osajda (moderator)
Director, Pressure Sensor Business Unit
Freescale Semiconductor - Germany
Pietro Perlo
Vice President Torino E-District
Interactive Fully Electrical Vehicles (IFEVS)
Kimmo Saarela
TreLab Oy
Ralf Schnupp
Vice President Segment Occupant Safety & Inertial Sensors
Axel Sigmund
National Contact Point MTI/DW and Ambient Assisted Living Joint Programme
VDI/VDE Innovation + Technik GmbH
Wim C. Sinke
Program Development Manager, Solar Energy
Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)
Jan Peter Stadler
Senior Vice President of Engineering Sensors, Automotive Electronics Division
Robert Bosch GmbH
Dave Thomas (moderator)
Marketing Director, Etch Products
SPTS Technologies
Eric Yeatman
Professor of Microengineering, Deputy Head of Department
Imperial College London
Harry Zervos
Senior Technology Analyst