Women in Public Sector Summit Auckland 2018
Ailsa Claire OBE
Chief Executive
Auckland District Health Board
Brandi Hudson
Chief Executive
Independent Maori Statutory Board
Cheryle Mikaere
Principal Strategy Adviser
Department of Corrections
Debbie Power
Chief Executive
State Services Commission
Dr Farah Palmer
Senior Lecturer
Massey University
Fezeela Raza
Principal Advisor, Diversity and Inclusion
Auckland Council
Huhana Lyndon
Chief Executive, Tumu Whakarae
Ngati Hine Forestry Trust
Josephine Bartley
Auckland Council
Captain Maxine Lawes RNZN
Acting Deputy Chief of Navy
Royal New Zealand Navy
Michele A'Court
Naomi Ferguson
Commissioner and Chief Executive
Inland Revenue
Orchid Atimalala
Auckland Museum Trust Board
Rebecca Kitteridge
NZ Security Intelligence Service
Sarah Baddeley
Manager, Consulting
Martin Jenkins
Shelley Katae
General Manager Strategy and Performance
Tamaki Regeneration
Stephen Town
Chief Executive
Auckland Council
Teresa Tepania-Ashton
Chief Executive
Maori Womens Development Inc
Superintendent Tusha Penny
District Commander Waitemata
New Zealand Police
Una Jagose QC
Solicitor General
Crown Law
Vanisa Dhiru
National Council of Women New Zealand