MEMS Executive Congress® US 2012


More information coming soon!
Ajith Amerasekera
Director, Product Acceleration, High Performance Analog Business
Texas Instruments
Jérémie Bouchaud
Senior Principal Analyst, MEMS and Sensors
IHS iSuppli
Robert Brunner
Founder, Creative Director and Partner
Kevin Crofton
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Shawn G. DuBravac (Moderator)
Chief Economist and Senior Director of Research
Consumer Electronics Association
Jean-Christophe Eloy
President & CEO
Yole Développement
Robert Farra
President & Chief Operating Officer
Paul Gerrish
Senior Director, Technology and Design, Implantable Microsystems Technology
Evgeni Gousev (Moderator)
Senior Director, Technology Development
Qualcomm MEMS Technologies, Inc.
Sanjay Gupta
Technology Entrepreneur
Jeffrey Hilbert (Moderator)
President & Founder
Jon Kindred
Senior Director of Signals and Systems
Starkey Laboratories
Dave Kirsch
Vice President & General Manager North America
EV Group (Platinum Sponsor)
Karen Lightman
Managing Director
MEMS Industry Group
Tony Massimini
Chief of Technology
Semico Research
Hughes Metras
VP, Strategic Partnerships, North America
Todd Miller
Lab Manager, MicroSystems & MicroFluidics
GE Global Research
Dragan Mladenovic
Director of Business Management, Sensor Division
Maxim Integrated
Steve Ohr
Analog and Power Semiconductors
Gartner, Technology and Service Provider Research
Ivo Stivoric
CTO & VP of New Products
Will Turnage
Vice President, Technology and Invention
Stephen Whalley (Moderator)
Director, Sensors
Intel Architecture Group, Intel Corporation
Jeannette F. Wilson (Moderator)
Product Line Manager, Sensor and Actuator Solution Division (SASD) / AISG
Freescale Semiconductor
Mark Winter
Senior Director, Qualcomm Tricorder X PRIZE, Nokia Sensing X CHALLENGE
X PRIZE Foundation