[More Info]
Keynote - Tyler Pelke [More Info]
Deputy Chief
Red Deer Emergency Services
Keynote - Karen Gordon [More Info]
Gordon Strategy
Keynote - John Saunders [More Info]
Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
Keynote - Feike van Dijk [More Info]
Residential Coordinator/Firefighter
Monica Blaney [More Info]
Chief, Data Governance and GIS Analysis
Safety Research and Analysis branch, Transport Dangerous Goods Directorate - Transport Canada
Spencer Buckland [More Info]
Emergency Response Assistance Canada (ERAC)
Natalka Cmoc [More Info]
Senior Director of Infrastructure Service Reform Directorate
Community Infrastructure Branch, Indigenous Services Canada
Peter Coyles [More Info]
Special Advisor to the Director General, Transport Dangerous Goods
Transport Canada
Heidi Cramm [More Info]
Associate Director, Fire
Canadian Institute for Public Safety Research & Treatment
Doug Crawford [More Info]
Program Director Construction Research Centre
Canadian Commission on Building and Fire Codes
David Cunliffe [More Info]
Fire Chief
Hamilton Fire Department
Andrea Currie [More Info]
Advisor, Opioid Response Team
Health Canada
Timothy A. Dear [More Info]
PEng Senior Associate
Centre-Arch Inc.
Tom DeSorcy [More Info]
Fire Chief
Hope Fire Department
Gerry Doucette [More Info]
Portfolio Manager for Law Enforcement
Centre for Security Science, Defence Research and Development Canada
Dr. Stéphanie Durand [More Info]
Director General of Emergency Management Policy and Outreach
Public Safety Canada
Rob Evans [More Info]
Fire Chief
Redwood Meadows Emergency Services
Christopher Howe [More Info]
Acting Captain
Niagara Falls Fire Department
Layne Jackson [More Info]
Fire Chief
Regina Fire & Protective Services
Kelly Johnston [More Info]
Executive Director
FireSmart Canada
Don Jolley [More Info]
Fire Chief
Pitt Meadows Fire Department
Laura King [More Info]
Public-education Representative
National Fire Protection Association
Cal Koskowich [More Info]
Industrial Technology Advisor
National Research Council of Canada, IRAP Program
Rose LaBrèche [More Info]
Policy Advisor and Team Lead for RRAP
Public Safety Canada
Andre Laroche [More Info]
Manager Regulatory Solutions
Codes Canada
Arnold Lazare [More Info]
Aboriginal Firefighters Association of Canada (AFAC)
Peter McBride [More Info]
Division Chief Safety & Innovation
Ottawa Fire Service
Allison McFarland [More Info]
Endowed Chair of Business
Bethel College
Ken McMullen [More Info]
Chief of Emergency Services
Red Deer Emergency Services
Rae McMullen [More Info]
School teacher
Rockyview School Division
Mark Miller [More Info]
Science Journalist and Recreational Aircraft Enthusiast
Shayne Mintz [More Info]
Canadian Regional Director
National Fire Protection Association
Brendan Morgan [More Info]
Assistant Deputy Chief
Fernie Fire Department
Steve Palmer P.Eng [More Info]
Executive Director
Canadian Centre for Justice and Safety, Canadian Institution, for Public Safety Research and Treatment
Ted Ruiter [More Info]
Fire Chief
Fernie Fire Department
Randy Ryba [More Info]
Fire Marshal
Regina Fire & Protective Services
Natalia Silva [More Info]
Senior Director, National Home Portfolio
The Cooperators
Keith Stakes [More Info]
Research Engineer
Underwriters Laboratories - Firefighter Safety Research Institute
Helen Tomasik [More Info]
Director, Business Development
David Tousignant [More Info]
Manager, Strategic Policy
Cannabis Legalization and Regulation Branch, Health Canada
Sean Tracey [More Info]
Deputy Chief
City of Ottawa
Nina Vaughan [More Info]
Calgary Police Service
Dr. Mark A. Williamson [More Info]
Director General of Defence Research and Development
Centre for Security Science, Defence Research and Development Canada
Brian Wynn [More Info]
Fire Chief - Whitecourt Fire Department
Vice-President - FireSmart Canada