2015 NZ HIV Clinical Update Meeting

Keynote Speaker

Dr Valerie Delpech Public Health England


Fran Wilde Greater Wellington Regional Council
Associate Professor Nigel Dickson University of Otago
Associate Professor Mark Thomas University of Auckland
Dr Peter Saxton    University of Auckland
Tony Hughes New Zealand AIDS Foundation
Mark Fisher    Body Positive
Jane Bruning Positive Women
Marama Pala    INA
Joe Rich New Zealand AIDS Foundation
Fungai Mhlanga Massey University
Alison Green Te Puawai Tapu
Catherine Healy New Zealand Prostitutes’ Collective
Dr Nicky Perkins Auckland District Health Board   
Dr Nigel Raymond Wellington Hospital
Dr Chris Hopkins Auckland Hospital
Dr Simon Briggs Auckland District Health Board 
Dr Sunita Azariah Auckland District Health Board 
Dr Kate Grimwade Bay of Plenty District Health Board
Dr Edward Coughlan Caterbury District Health Board
Shaun Robinson New Zealand AIDS Foundation
Yun Huang New Zealand AIDS Foundation
Kevin Hague, MP former Director New Zealand AIDS Foundation
Professor David Skegg University of Otago