BSC 2019

Prof. Marc Claeys
BSC - President

Prof. Patrizio Lancellotti
BSC - President-elect & Scientific Secretary

Dr. Peter Geelen
BSC - Treasurer

Prof. Agnès Pasquet
BSC - Past-president & Councillor

Prof. Walter Desmet
Belgian Working Group on Interventional Cardiology Imaging Function

Dr. Yves Vandekerckhove
Belgian Heart Rhythm Association

Dr. Lieven Herbots
Belgian Working Group on Non-Invasive Cardiac Imaging

Dr. Pierre Troisfontaines
Belgian Working Group on Heart Failure and Cardiac Function

Dr. Raymond Kacenelenbogen
Belgian Working Group on Cardiovascular Prevention and Rehabilitation

Dr. Patrick Coussement
Belgian Interdisciplinary Working Group on Acute Cardiology

 Prof. Antoine Bondue
Belgian Working Group on Adult Congenital Heart Disease

Dr. Laura Anghel
Young Cardiologists Club

Dr. Ward Heggermont
Young Cardiologists Club

Dr. Frank Cools
Board Member

Dr. Georges Mairesse
Board Member

Prof. Guy Van Camp
Board Member

 Prof. M.C. Herregods
Board Member

Prof. J.L. Vanoverschelde

Board Member

Prof. Luc Pierard

Board Member


Prof. Bernard Cosyns

Board Member

Dr. Michel De Pauw

Board Member

Prof. Bharati Shivalkar

Board Member 

Prof. Rik Willems

Board Member