Conference Committee

We can't thank you enough!

Thanks to all of our hard-working volunteers who worked tirelessly to put this event together. We truly appreciate all of the hard work
and energy they spent making the conference a success.






Jessica Campbell, Local Arrangements Chair

Rice Business


Julian Huenerfauth, Board Liason

RIT - Saunders College of Business


Michelle Jones, Marketing Chair

Johns Hopkins, Carey Business School


Katie Mulheron, Programs Chair 

Simon Business School, University of Rochester

Colleen Sump, Local Arrangements Vice-Chair

Portland State University

Tonia Valeck, Sponsors & Exhibitors Chair

Georgia Tech, College of Engineering

Jennifer Anderson

Ivey Business School

Federica Assandria

EAE Business School Madrid

Antoine Broustra

UC Davis Graduate School of Management

Marcus Castro


Heidi Cuthbertson

Ball Aerospace

Emma Duncliffe

Vanderbilt University

John Helmers

University of Colorado Boulder, Leeds School of Business

S. Kellogg Leliveld

Daarden UVA

Anita Lukic

Kellogg School of Management

Haley Middlebrook


Danielle Gawronski    

University of Texas at San Antonio

Kecia Hansard

Kogod School of Business, American University

Philip Heavilin

Jones Graduate School of Business, Career Development Office

Liz Matthews

Johns Hopkins, Carey Business School

Tanya Montgomery

Washington University in St. Louis - Olin Business School

Naser Nikandish

Johns Hopkins University

Stephanie O'Connor

University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Amanda Olson

Texas A&M University Mays Business School

Heather Packo   

DePaul University, Kellstadt Graduate School of Business

Stacey Piefer

University of Houston - Bauer College of Business

Melissa Ruggiero    

University at Buffalo

Mary Kate Scardillo

Yale University School of Management

Mike Schaefer

Chicago Booth

Amanda Schram

University of Colorado Boulder, Leeds School of Business

Dorota Rams Skazinski

Wilfrid Laurier University

Julio Talledo



Erin Wolfe

Price College of Business, University of Oklahoma





Connect with us and spread the word!
#CSEACommunity   813.390.9851



Thank you to our 2024 sponsors!