The April Working Group meetings will take place in The Hague, the Netherlands, on the two days preceding the World Nuclear Fuel Cycle conference. Advanced registration is required and will close on Friday 14 April at 17.00 BST.

To make adjustments to your registration please contact Ana Rodriguez.


All times are Central European Summer Time (CEST), with the exception of the Security Working Group meeting which is British Summer Time (BST).