Conference Committee

We can't thank you enough!

Thanks to all of our hard-working volunteers who worked tirelessly to put this event together. We truly appreciate all of the hard work
and energy they spent making the conference a success.





Karl Aldrich, Sponsors & Exhibitors Chair

Saint Louis University


Jessica Campbell, Marketing Chair

Rice Business


Julian Huenerfauth, Board Liason

RIT - Saunders College of Business


Michelle Jones, Local Arrangements Chair 

Johns Hopkins, Carey Business School

Katie Mulheron, Programs Chair

Simon Business School, University of Rochester

Mohamed-Ali Baccar

Sissy Bennett

Emory Goizueta Business School

Ann Blasick

Georgia Tech

Antoine Broustra

UC Davis Graduate School of Management

Danielle Canas

MIT Sloan

Pam Cline


Heidi Cuthbertson

Ball Aerospace

Randi Edmonds

Kelley School of Business, Indiana University

Brian Fanelli

University of Cincinnati, Lindner College of Business

Connie Fowler

NC State

Danielle Gawronski    

University of Texas at San Antonio

Kecia Hansard

Kogod School of Business, American University

Philip Heavilin

Jones Graduate School of Business, Career Development Office

Liz Matthews

Johns Hopkins, Carey Business School

Paulina Nozka

Smith School of Business at Queen's University

Stephanie O'Connor

University of Chicago, Booth School of Business

Dorota Rams Skazinski

Wilfrid Laurier University


Mike Schaefer    

University of Chicago, Booth School of Business

Amanda Schram

University of Colorado Boulder, Leeds School of Business

Tonia Valeck    

Georgia Tech

Jennifer Windus


Colleen Withers

Santa Clara University

Erin Wolfe

Price College of Business, University of Oklahoma





Connect with us and spread the word!


Get In Touch

Get In Touch

Registration questions:


©Copyright MBA CSEA