Flavorcon Virtual 2021

November 16-17, 2021

Flavorcon, a production of Perfumer & Flavorist+, will once again host a virtual event  featuring a lineup of innovation and product development leaders from top CPGs, flavor and food science experts, trend analysts, and much more.

 

Contact Us

Flavorcon

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite D
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876
flavorcon@allured.com

Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales

Paige Crist
630-344-6060
Fax: 630-653-2192
pcrist@allured.com

Registration

Marissa Esposito
Event Registration Manager
630-344-6071
mesposito@allured.com

Conference Information

Jenna Rimensnyder
Conference Director
630-344-6053
jrimensnyder@allured.com

Event Staff

Maria G. Prior, CEM
Director of Events
630-344-6065
mprior@allured.com

Claudia Smolik
Show Manager
630-344-6073
csmolik@allured.com

Sohé Sztuk
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6026
exhibitorcs@allured.com