Beauty Accelerate Virtual

Beauty Accelerate will once again host a virtual event October 18-21, 2021, featuring a lineup of the industry’s innovation leaders across retail, marketing, product development, R&D, ingredients and packaging, manufacturing, technology, and more.

A 100% Virtual Event

Beauty Accelerate will deliver a virtual conference with an intuitive dashboard, on-demand viewing options for global attendees and enhanced interactivity with presenters.

2021 Conference Themes:

Brand case studies; clean, conscious and sustainable beauty; the state and future of retail; emerging ingredient and packaging technologies; consumer and market insights; and much more. 

Networking Roundtables

 These sessions offer mini masterclasses hosted by a wide array of beauty industry experts for small groups, enabling targeted education and engaging conversations.

Contact Us

BEAUTY ACCELERATE

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876
beautyaccelerate@allured.com

EXHIBIT AND SPONSORSHIP SALES

Kim Jednachowski
630-344-6054
kjednachowski@allured.com

Jolly Patel
630-344-6061
jpatel@allured.com

REGISTRATION

Marissa Esposito
Event Registration Manager
630-344-6071
mesposito@allured.com

CONFERENCE INFORMATION

Jeb Gleason-Allured
Conference Director
630-344-6069
JAllured@allured.com

Rachel Grabenhofer
Conference Director
630-344-6072
RGrabenhofer@allured.com

EVENT STAFF

Maria G. Prior, CEM
Director of Events
630-344-6065
mprior@allured.com

Claudia Smolik
Show Manager
630-344-6073
csmolik@allured.com

Sohé Sztuk
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6026
exhibitorcs@allured.com


Sponsors



Sponsors