Welcome to the Virtual National Blood Cancer Conference

 

Saturday, September 18, 2021

11:30 am - 3:30 pm, ET
10:30 am - 2:30 pm, CT
 9:30 am  - 1:30 pm, MT 

 8:30 am  - 12:30 pm, PT




The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society is proud to present this free VIRTUAL education event to blood cancer patients, survivors, family members, caregivers, and healthcare professionals*. Experts in the areas of blood cancer research, treatment, and survivorship will present information on each topic. Our goal is to educate conference participants about treatment options, emerging therapies, management of survivorship issues and LLS resources.

*This is NOT a continuing education (CE) program.

Follow LLS