Conference Committee

We can't thank you enough!

Thanks to all of our hard-working volunteers who worked tirelessly to put this event together. We truly appreciate all of the hard work and energy they spent making the conference a success.


Aileen Agan

Asia School of Business

Marie Bergeron

Rice University

   Sean Ferguson

Asia School of Business

  Fergus Kennedy

Insead Singapore

DW Lee

Asia School of Business

   Onis Wong

    formerly with BASF

Rhoda Yap

Asia School of Business

  Christopher Yip

HKUST Business School

Julia Zupko

Tsinghua University

Connect with us and spread the word!


Get In Touch

Get In Touch

Registration questions:


©Copyright MBA CSEA

Thank you to our Conference Sponsors!