WCET 31st Annual Meeting
Susan Adams
Instructional Designer
Achieving the Dream
Maria Andersen
CEO and Co-founder
Meredith Archer Hatch
Senior Associate Director for Workforce and Academic Alignment
Acheiving the Dream
Brenda Boyd
Senior Academic Director, Program Services
Quality Matters, Inc.
Rosa Calabrese
Manager, Digital and Project Support Services
David Dannenberg
Director, Academic Innovations and eLearning
University of Alaska Anchorage
Van Davis
Foghlam Consulting, LLC
Kathryn Dobeck
Professor, Mathematics
Lorain County Community College
Cheryl Dowd
Director, SAN
Lindsey Downs
Assistant Director, Communications, Community, and Social Media
Ryan Faulkner
Director of Online Learning
College of Eastern Idaho
Myk Garn
Assistant Vice Chancellor for New Learning Models
Board of Regents, University System of Georgia
Karen Gebhardt
Director of the Online Economics Program
University of Colorado Boulder
0Jessie Guy-Ryan
Associate Director of Online Learning
New York University Tandon School of Engineering
0Darcy Hardy
Associate Vice President
Blackboard, Inc.
Cynthia Jimes
Director, Research & Learning
Institute for the Study of Knowledge Management in Education
Tanya Joosten
Director, eLearning Research and Development
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Whitney Kilgore
Chief Academic Officer
Kassy Mies
Assistant Teaching Professor and General Chemistry Coordinator, Department of Chemistry
Colorado State University
Diane Miller
Instructor, Computer Information Systems
Colorado State University
Cali MK Morrison
Associate Dean, Alternative Learning
American Public University System
Richard Nelson
Nicolet College
Gloria Niles
Director of Distance Education
University of Hawaii West Oahu
Brenda Perea
Director of Educational and Workforce Solutions
Gonzalo Perez
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Coconino Community College
Laura Polk
Director, Online Education
Thunderbird School of Global Management, Arizona State University
Russell Poulin
Executive Director
Shannon Riggs
Executive Director of Course Development and Learning Innovation
Oregon State University Ecampus
Cyndi Rowland
Director, WebAIM; NCDAE
Utah State University
Judith Sebesta
Executive Director
Digital Higher Education Consortium of Texas
Tanya Spilovoy
Director, Open Policy
Tatiana Tchoubar
Senior Instructional Designer
New York University Tandon School of Engineering
Sasha Thackaberry
Vice Provost for Digital and Continuing Education
Louisiana State University
Patrice Torcivia Prusko
Associate Director, Teaching and Learning Lab
Harvard University
0Kylah Torre
Program Director
Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board
Julie Uranis
Vice President of Online and Strategic Initiatives
Kara Van Dam
Vice Provost
University of Maryland Global Campus
Jon-Michael Wimberly
Instructor, Mathematics
The University of Mississippi
Scott Woods
Director of Programs
Colorado State University