#corporate-navigation row-start row-end ehtm
hero-section hero-image #home-section row-start
#home-section hero-section header center large-hero-section row-end

AgTech Nexus USA

July 22-23, 2019

Chicago, The Standard Club & Whiskey Acres

#home-section hero-section header center large-hero-section row-end hidden
#speakers-section speakers-section row-start col-sm-12

AgTech Nexus USA 2019 Speaking Faculty

If you are interested in joining the Speaking Faculty, please contact Kate Westfall.

speakers-section row-end col-sm-12
Bryce Anderson
Senior Agricultural Meteorologist
Laurie Bedord
Executive Editor, Ag Technology
Meredith Agrimedia
Jessie Bovay
Director, Business Development
John Campbell
Managing Director
Ocean Park Advisors
Dr. Amanda Cavanagh
Postdoctoral Researcher
University of Illinois
Dr. Sara Crawford
Assistant Vice President – Animal Welfare
National Pork Board
Philippe de Lapérouse
Managing Director
HighQuest Partners
Lisa Drawer
Director of Marketing
Edlong Corporation
Pierre Ganiere
Director - ADM Ventures
Heather Hampton+Knodle
Lead Farmer, Illinois
Farm Journal Foundation
Jake Joraanstad
CEO and Co-Founder
Dave Joseph
Justin Kamine
Jonah Kolb
ISA AgTech Advisor and Managing Member
Moore & Warner Ag Group, LLC
Sanjeev Krishnan
Chief Investment Officer & Managing Director
S2G Ventures
Suneet Lad
Chicagoland Food and Beverage Network
Michael Lavin
Founder & Managing Partner
Germin8 Ventures
Lori Lefcourt
Dr. Katherine Meacham-Hensold
Postdoctoral Researcher
University of Illinois
Ron Meeusen
Managing Director
Cultivian Sandbox Ventures
David Muth PhD
Managing Partner
Alternative Equity Advisors - Peoples Company
Derek Norman
Vice President
Bayer Growth Ventures
Glen Obear
Director of Innovation
Tria Global Solutions
Dr. LaKisha Odom
Scientific Program Director
Foundation for Food and Agriculture Research
Tap Parker
Deep Current Ag Management
Mark Poeschl
Chief Executive Officer
National FFA Organization
Mitchell Presser
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Craig Ratajczyk
Chief Executive Officer
Illinois Soybean Association
Sunny Reelhorn Parr
Kroger Foundation Director
The Kroger Co. Zero Hunger Zero Waste Foundation
Lynn Rohrscheib
Illinois Soybean Association (ISA)
Tyler Strom
Managing Director
FARM Illinois
Mohan Tavorath
Head, Data Sciences
International Farming Corporation
Elise Tresley
Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder
Jacob Wade
Farmer and Seedsman
Wade Farms and Agvantageseeds
Jeff Walter
President, Chief Integration Officer
Rhea + Kaiser
David Wessel
Owner / Operator
J & D Wessel Farm