Conference Organizers

Sponsored by: Tel Aviv University, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology

Co-developed with the following AOM Division and Interest Groups:

Entrepreneurship                                        Organizational Management and Theory
International Management                          Strategic Management
Organizational Behavior                             Technology and Innovation Management

Organizing Committee

Shiko Ben-Menahem
ETH Zurich


Ella Miron-Spektor
INSEAD, Technion


Uriel Stettner
Tel Aviv University

Advisory Board

Teresa Amabile
Harvard University


Linda Argote
Carnegie Mellon University


Peter Bamberger
Tel Aviv University


Joel Baum
University of Toronto


Aya S. Chacar 
Florida International University


Gilad Chen
University of Maryland


Christina Guenther
WHU Otto Beisheim School of Management


Niron Hashai
The Interdisciplinary Center, Herzliya


Mike Hitt
Texas A&M University


Duane Ireland
Texas A&M University


Dovev Lavie
Bocconi University


Zur Shapira


Oded Shenkar
Ohio State University


Brian Silverman
University of Toronto


Ithai Stern 


Gabriel Szulanski


Christopher Tucci
EPFL Lausanne


Georg von Krogh  
ETH Zurich


     Conference Track Chairs

Costas Andriopoulos, Cass Business School

Dovev Lavie, Bocconi University

Nora Madjar, University of Connecticut

Chet Miller, University of Houston

Roni Reiter-Palmon, University of Nebraska-Omaha

Grazia Santangelo, University of Catania


Subscribe | Contact FaceBook | Twitter | Youtube | LinkedIn
About | Join | Terms | Privacy © Academy of Management. All Rights Reserved
Academy of Management | 555 Pleasantville Road, Suite N200, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510-8020, USA | Phone: +1 (914) 326-1800 | Fax: +1 (914) 326-1900