NYSAEYC 2015 Annual Conference
2015 Champions for Children

NYSAEYC would like to congratulate the following individuals for their inspirational and outstanding work in the field of Early Childhood Education! 

 Please meet our 2015 Champions for Children Awardees!

Jennifer Berke

Member of the Year

Margaret Meehan

Early Childhood Leader

Nancy Kaplan

Early Childhood Supporter

Shareefah Pereira

Student Leader

The New York State Association for the Education of Young Children recognizes individuals who have dedicated their work, time and resources to children, families and the field of early care and education. The individuals above will be recognized at the Champions for Children Awards Event, held at the Annual NYSAEYC Conference this year. 

The Annual Awards event will take place on Friday, April 10, 2015
at the Turning Stone Resort and Conference Center, in Verona, New York.  We do ask that all attendees register for this event in order to attend.  The event and meal are included in a Conference Package A or may be purchased a la cart when registering for Package B or C.

This ceremony has become a popular event at the conference as we celebrate all those who serve children and their families and particularly recognize the 2015 NYSAEYC
Champions for Children.

Click here to download the Advertisement/Donation form for the 2015 Champions for Children Award Program