2019 Kentucky Farm Bureau Annual Meeting

The 100th annual meeting of the Kentucky Farm Bureau Federation is scheduled to be held at the Galt House Hotel, Louisville, December 4 – 7, 2019. The theme for this year’s annual meeting is “Stronger Together.” The business matters that need to be conducted between now and the annual meeting will be called to your attention from time to time.

 We are excited to announce that as part of this year’s program, a special free-ticketed concert will be held on Thursday, December 5, at 7:30 p.m.
•Sawyer Brown• will be performing as a part of our Centennial Celebration. Sawyer Brown is an American country music band founded in 1981 in Apopka, Florida. Sawyer Brown has released twenty studio albums, of which three have been certified gold in the United States for sales of 500,000 copies. More than 50 of their singles have charted on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, including three No. 1 singles: “Step That Step”, “Some Girls Do”, and “Thank God for You”. The group has won multiple country music awards including the CMA Horizon Award, ACM Vocal Group of the Year, CMT Country Music Awards Video Group of the Year, and TNN/Music City News Country Music Awards Vocal Band of the Year. Tickets can be reserved as part of the registration process.
Beginning at 8 a.m., ET, on October 14, you and anyone attending the annual meeting may pre-register for name badges, order concert tickets, and order meal tickets. Because history has shown meal tickets sell out prior to arriving at the annual meeting, and in order to comply with the deadlines the Galt House requires for meal guarantees, all meal function ticket orders MUST be placed no later than 11:59 p.m. ET, November 8. After November 8, the meal ticket purchasing function on the online site will be unavailable. Again this year, we have a two-tiered pricing structure for meal tickets. Please reference the “Meal Tickets” tab for further information regarding meal ticket pricing and dates. All ticket sales are final and no refunds will be given after the November 8 deadline.
Ticket orders will be distributed at the annual meeting registration desk.