2021 Annual Conference VIDEO RECORDINGS on Dyslexia and Related Learning Disabilities
Jeremy Antar
Jeremy Antar is the Dean of Students at Winston Transitions.
Anita Archer
Dr. Anita Archer is an Educational Consultant and author of Phonics for Reading, REWARDS, Explicit Instruction: Effective and Efficient Teaching.
Faith Borkowsky
Educational Consultant, High Five Literacy and Academic Coaching
Kenneth U. Campbell
Kenneth U. Campbell is a retired special education teacher and the founder of Great Leaps.
Suzanne Carreker
M.Ed., Ph.D., CALT-QI
Nancy Chapel Eberhardt
Diana Correa-Cintron
Monica Cradle
Erica Doherty
M.A., Curriculum and Instruction
Julian (Joe) Elliott
Julian Elliott, Ph.D., is an Educational Psychologist, Professor of Education at Durham University, Principal of Collingwood College, Durham, and author of The Dyslexia Debate
Sarah Fishtrom
Andrew Fletcher
Senior Executive Director, Early Literacy, New York City Department of Education
Vicki Gibson
Vicki Gibson is the Executive Director of the Texas A&M University Collaborative Learning Center. She is also the author and consultant of Wonders Reading Program and Ready to Advance Early Learning Program.
Jo-Anne Gross
Clinical Developer
Jo-Anne Gross is the Clinical Developer and founder of the Remediation Plus Systems.
Jan Hasbrouck
Jan Hasbrouck, Ph.D., is an Educational Consultant, trainer, and researcher. She is also a former faculty member at the University of Oregon and Texas A&M University, as well as an Executive Consultant to the Washington State Reading Initiative, author of Conquering Dyslexia: A Guide to Early Detection and Intervention for Teachers and Parents, The Reading Coach, and, with others, reading series and the Hasbrouck and Tindal fluency norms.
Michele Heimbauer
Michele Heimbauer is the Associate Director of the Winston Innovation Lab, Winston Preparatory School.
Karen Hoover
Karen Hoover is an Assistant Professor at Seton Hall University.
Ptahra Jeppe
J.D., M.S.Ed.
Nanci King-Shepardson
M.S.Ed., Ed.S., W.D.P., Wilson Language Training
Janice Kohler-Curtis
Janice Kohler-Curtis is an IMSE
Anthony D. Koutsoftas
Dr. Anthony Koutsoftas is an Associate Professor at Seton Hall University.
Jill Lauren
JoAnn Lense
John McWhorter
John McWhorter is an Associate Professor at Columbia University, host of the Lexicon Valley podcast, Contributing Editor at the Atlantic, and author of Nine Nasty Words (available in May 2021).
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer is the founder of the Dyslexia (Plus) in Public Schools Task Force.
Susanne Nobles
Susanne Nobles is the Chief Academic Officer of ReadWorks.
Terrie Noland
Terrie Noland is the Vice-President of Educator Initiatives at Learning Ally. She is also a Doctoral Candidate in Literacy at St. John's University.
Melody O'Neil
M.S.Ed., Associate Director of Admission, Landmark School
Katherine Pace Miles
Ph.D, Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education, Brooklyn College, City University of New York
Jeremy Robbins
Head of School, Brehm Preparatory School
Brad Rogers
Headmaster, The Gow School
Al Silbert
Dr. Al Silbert is the co-founder of Strong Learning.
Linda Silbert
Dr. Linda Silbert is the co-founder of Strong Learning.
Hon. JoAnn Simon
Esq, Member, New York State Assembly
Peggy Stern
CEO, SuperDville
Mark Surabian
Assistant Technology Consultant, ATHelp.org
Sharon Vaughn
Dr. Sharon Vaughn is the Executive Director of the Meadows Center for Preventing Educational Risk at the University of Texas at Austin.
Marion Waldman
Marion Waldman is the founder and Executive Director of Teach My Kid to Read.
Maryanne Wolf
Maryanne Wolfe is the Director of the Center for Dyslexia, Diverse Learners, and Social Justice, as well as a Visiting Professor at the Graduate School of Education and Information at the University of California, Los Angeles; Chapman University Presidential Fellow, Permanent Member of the Vatican Pontifical Academy of Science.