FT Commodities Global Summit 2015
20 - 22 April 2015 | Beau Rivage Palace, Lausanne  
Yusuf Alireza
Chief Executive Officer
Noble Group
Marco Alverà
Chief Midstream Gas & Power Officer
eni spa
Samina Anwar
Global Head of the Derivatives Execution and Clearing Group
Lionel Barber
Financial Times
Chris Brett
Senior Vice President, Head of Corporate Responsibility and Sustainability
Olam International
Matthew Chamberlain
Head of Business Development
London Metal Exchange
Michael Coleman
Chief Operating Officer
RCMA Asset Management Pte Ltd
Spencer Dale
Group Chief Economist
BP plc
Mick Davis
Founding Partner
X2 Resources Limited
Nicko Debenham
Vice President Global Cocoa Sustainability and Managing Director of Biolands Group
Barry Callebaut AG
Christopher Delbrück
Chief Executive Officer
E.ON Global Commodities
Jeffrey Dellapina
Chief Financial Officer
Marco Dunand
Chief Executive Officer
Mercuria Group
Claude Ehlinger
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Louis Dreyfus Commodities
Thomas Erickson
Vice President and Director of Legal Affairs
Bunge Product Lines
Jacques Erni
Chief Financial Officer
Ning Gaoning
Clare Hatcher
Clyde & Co
Tony Hayward
Chief Executive
Genel Energy
Paul Horsnell
Head of Commodities Research
Standard Chartered Bank
Ferenc Horváth
Executive Vice President, Downstream & Member of the Executive Board
MOL Group
Neil Hume
Commodities Editor
Financial Times
Jean-François Lambert
Managing Director, Global Head of Commodity & Structured Trade Finance
HSBC Bank plc
Suzanne Larsson
Global Head of Agri Commodities Clients
Jeremy Leggett
Chairman, CarbonTracker & SolarAid, Founding Director,
David MacLennan
President & Chief Executive Officer
Jorge Montepeque
Global Editorial Director, Price Group
Brett A Olsher
Chairman of Global Natural Resources
Goldman Sachs
Michael Pettis
Professor of International Finance
Guanghua School of Management, Peking University
Anjli Raval
Oil and Gas Correspondent
Financial Times
Paul Reed
Chief Executive Officer
BP Integrated Supply and Trading
Christophe Salmon
Chief Financial Officer, EMEA and Chief Financial Officer elect
Trafigura Pte Ltd
Derek Sammann
Senior Managing Director, Global Head of Commodities and Options Products
CME Group
Lucas Simons
Author 'Changing the Food Game', CEO
SCOPEinsight, NewForesight
Ian Taylor
President and Chief Executive Officer
Emiko Terazono
Commodities Correspondent
Financial Times
Torbjörn Törnqvist
Chief Executive Officer
Gunvor Group
Simon Towns
Managing Director & Co-head of Oil Trading
JP Morgan
Sunny Verghese
Co-Founder, Group MD & Chief Executive Officer
Olam International
Guillaume Vermersch
Group Chief Financial Officer
Jeremy Weir
Chief Executive Officer
Trafigura Pte Ltd
Martin Wolf, CBE
Associate Editor & Chief Economics Commentator
Financial Times
For speaker enquiries please contact:

Diana Whittington
E: Diana.whittington@ft.com
T: +44(0) 20 7873 4128