Design Template
12 June 2014 | InterContinental Park Lane #FTIFCAwards
Ganesh Bell
Chief Digital Officer and General Manager, Commercial Software & Analytics
GE Power & Water
John Campbell
Campbell Lutyens
Pilita Clark
Environment Correspondent
Financial Times
James Close
Climate Group Director for Policy and Finance
World Bank Group
Thierry Déau
Founding Partner and Chief Executive Officer
Guillermo Dietrich
Head of Transport
Buenos Aires
Lynn Forester de Rothschild
Chief Executive
E.L. Rothschild
Andrew Hill
Associate Editor and Management Editor
Financial Times
Nick Hughes
Jeremy Leggett
Founder and Chairman
Solarcentury and SolarAid
Chris Locke
Founder, Caribou Digital, and Visiting Fellow, Center on Emerging and Pacific Economies
University of California, San Diego
Howard Lungley
Head of Innovation, Net Good Portfolio
BT Group
Kit Malthouse
Deputy Mayor
for Business and Enterprise, London
Vincent Molinari
Chief Executive Officer
Gate Global Impact
Pedro Pires de Miranda
Corporate Vice President and Head of Global Center of Competence Cities
Jason Prior
Global Chief Executive, Buildings + Places
Ian Rutherford
Vice President
Global Enterprise Theater, Next-Gen IT Practice,Cisco Consulting Services
Padmesh Shukla
Investment Officer
TfL Pension Fund
Daniel Thomas
Telecoms Correspondent
Financial Times
Wim Thomas
Chief Energy Advisor
Shell International
Harry Verhaar
Head of Global Public & Government Affairs
Philips Lighting
Simon Wilde
Senior Managing Director, Power, Utilities & Renewables
Macquarie Capital London
Gavin E.R. Wilson
IFC Asset Management Company
Jonathan Woetzel
Director, McKinsey & Company, Director, McKinsey Global Institute
Co-Chair, Urban China Initiative