Women in Public Sector Summit Wellington 2019
Michele A'Court
Lil Anderson
Deputy Secrtary Crown/Maori Relationships
Ministry of Justice
Heather Baggott
Assistant Commissioner
State Services Commission
Steph Dyhrberg
Dyhrberg Drayton Employment Law
Fleur Francois
Measurements Standards Laboratory of NZ
Minister Julie Genter
Minister for Women
Mr Peter Hughes
Commissioner State Services
State Services Commission
Jennifer McDonald
Dr Shona Munro
Teaching and Learning Advisor
NZ Police
Tusha Penny
Assistant Commissioner
New Zealand Police
Raewyn Pointon
Executive Coach
Leadership Development Centre
Claire Richardson
Chief Operating Officer/Deputy Secretary, Organisational Performance
Ministry for the Environment
Nicole Rosie
Chief Executive
Worksafe New Zealand
Carolyn Schwalger
Principal Capability Adviser to the Chief Executive
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Navlene Singh
Senior Advisor, National Security Workforce team
Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet
Christine Stevenson
Chief Executive
Department of Corrections in New Zealand