CCEI Fall Symposium 2018: Attacking the Roots of Cyber(In)Security
Candy Alexander
President, International Board, ISSA
Ipshita Bhatnagar
Student, Damascus High School Academy of Information Technology (DHS AOIT)
MJ Bishop
Founding Director, Center for Academic Innovation
Diana L. Burley, Ph.D.
Executive Director and Chair, Institute for Information Infrastructure Protection (I3P)
Mary Ann Davidson
Chief Security Officer, Oracle
Matt Gaston, Ph.D.
Director, CMU SEI Emerging Technology Center
Ben Herold
Staff Writer, Educational Technology
Dee Kanejiya
Founder and CEO, Cognii
Antwan King
UMUC alumnus (MS, Digital Forensics and Cyber Investigation)
William E. "Brit" Kirwan
Chancellor Emeritus, University System of Maryland (USM)
Daniel Liscinsky
Bachelor’s Degree Student in Computer Science (Cybersecurity Minor), University of Maryland, College Park
President Javier Miyares
University of Maryland University College
Michèle Mullen
Executive Director, Canadian Committee on National Security Systems (CCNSS) and External Compliance
Karen B. Salmon, Ph.D.
State Superintendent, Maryland State Department of Education
Khari Thomas
Cybersecurity Student, Howard Community College
Dennis Via
Executive Vice President and Defense Fellows, Booz Allen Hamilton
Cindy Widick
Chief, Cybersecurity Operations Group NSA/CSS Cybersecurity Operations Mission Manager (CSOMM)
Selena Xiao
Student, Wootton High School
Rachel Zimmerman
Deputy Commissioner, CyberPatriot