2016 Winners

Lifetime Achievement - Fund Directions
Faith Colish, Neuberger Berman Funds

Lifetime Achievement - Fund Action
Barbara Krumsiek, Calvert Investments

Hall of Fame

James Bodurtha, BlackRock
Jack Bogle, Vanguard Group
Faith Colish, Neuberger Berman
William Givens, The Japan Fund
Jim Hawkes, Eaton Vance

Rising Stars
Ralph Bassett, Aberdeen Asset Management
Alex Bryan, Morningstar
Matthew Brown, Virtus ETF Solutions
Elliot Gluck, Willkie Farr & Gallagher
Nick Darsch, Boston Financial
Paul Delligatti, Goodwin Procter
Philip Hinkle, Dechert
Stephen Cohen, Dechert
William Smalley, Virtus ETF Solutions
Renee Baker, Aberdeen Asset Management
Jennifer Nichols, Aberdeen Asset Management
Nicole Simon, Stradley Ronon

Trustee of the Year
Phil McLoughlin, Virtus Funds

Small Board Trustee
Mark Garbin, Northern Lights and Two Roads

Independent Counsel of the Year
Ronald Feiman, Kramer Levin

Fund Marketer of the Year
Jeremy Schwartz, WisdomTree Investments

Retirement Leader of the Year
Empower Retirement

Ad Campaign of the Year

Deal of the Year
John Hancock Financial Acquires New York Life Retirement Plan Services

Sales Success of the Year
SPDR DoubleLine Total Return Tactical ETF

Fund Leader of the Year
Fiona Bassett, Deutsche Asset and Wealth Management

Newcomer Director of the Year
Joanne Pace, OppenheimerFunds

Fund Innovation of the Year
Vanguard Personal Advisor Services

Social Media Leader of the Year
Putnam Investments

Alternative Product of the Year
AQR Style Premia Fund