Actuarial firm of the year BWCI
Captive healthcare specialist of the year MAXIS
Captive manager of the year Aon
Cell captive of the year White Rock
Cell company initiative of the year JLT
Collateral service provider of the year Wells Fargo
Customer service in captive management JLT
Customer service in fronting AIG
Customer service in investment management London & Capital
Customer service in risk consulting Aon
European captive domicile of the year Guernsey
Independent captive manager of the year Kane
Innovation in captive management JLT
Innovation in fronting ACE
Innovation in investment management London and Capital
Insurance broker of the year Aon
Most innovative use of an ART structure Thomas Miller, BNP Paribas and Allianz optimised experience account structure
Offshore law firm of the year Bedell Cristin
Onshore law firm of the year HFW
Outstanding contribution by an individual Steve Butterworth
Solvency II initiative of the year  DIMA
Tax advisory firm of the year  FiscalReps
Technology firm of the year  Websure