AGPA Connect Program Proposal Submission Form
|Before you begin your submission, you must create a profile. |
If you previously submitted a proposal for AGPA Connect, you will already have a profile; therefore Login using your previously created credentials with the password provided to you in our invitation email.
Please note that after 30 minutes of inactivity, you will be automatically logged out of the system and any information that has not been saved will be lost. It is recommended that you "save" your work as you go along.
It is suggested that you complete your proposal in a Word document before beginning to complete the information online. This way you will be able to cut and paste the information in the online submission form and reduce the possibility of being logged out of the system. It is important to know that Word documents will not be accepted in lieu of the online submission.
For your reference, please review the above tabs for "Formats" and "Proposal Preview." Formats contains a complete list of the various AGPA Connect formats with descriptions and Proposal Preview allows you to download the complete proposal so that you will be able to see all the required questions for the proposal type so that you can create a Word document.
When you are ready to begin your online program proposal, click "Submissions" in the menu bar above; then click “add new.”
Select the Submission Group, that is appropriate:
Then select the appropriate Submission Subgroup:
After you complete the detailed proposal information, the profile information for your co-presenters (if applicable) should be added.
You will have the option to SAVE & CONTINUE LATER (you can return and edit your submission) at any point during the process. When the proposal is finished then you can SAVE & SUBMIT. The proposal will be submitted when the "Save & Submit" button is clicked, at which point you will NOT be able to edit your submission.
IMPORTANT: Please do not leave your submission session inactive for longer than 30 minutes. After 30 minutes of inactivity, you will be automatically logged out of the system and the information that has not been saved will be lost. It is recommended that you "save" your work as you go along.
Now let’s get started!