WCET 31st Annual Meeting
Renee Aitken
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
CSU Global
Diane Auer Jones
Principal Deputy Under Secretary
U.S. Department of Education
Brenda Boyd
Senior Academic Director, Program Services
Quality Matters, Inc.
0Kelley Brandt
Director, eCampus Program Planning
Boise State University
Niki Bray
Director of Academic Innovation & Student Success
University of Memphis
Thomas Cavanagh
Associate Vice President of Distributed Learning
University of Central Florida
Kristen Chorba
Curriculum Development Specialist
University of Arizona
Kevin Corcoran
Executive Director, Digital Learning
Connecticut State Colleges and Universities
Larry Cox II
Instructional Designer
Virginia Tech
Jennifer Daines
Program Chair for General Education
Colorado Technical University
David Dannenberg
Director, Academic Innovations and eLearning
University of Alaska Anchorage
Van Davis
Foghlam Consulting, LLC
Justin Dellinger
Associate Director, LINK Research Lab
University of Texas at Arlington
Mary Ellen Dello Stritto
Assistant Director of Research
Oregon State Ecampus
Nathaan Demers
Director of Clinical Programs
Grit Digital Health
Maura Devlin
Deputy Chief Learning Office
The American Women's College of Bay Path University
Cheryl Dowd
Director, SAN
Luke Dowden
Chief Online Learning Officer & Associate Vice Chancellor
Alamo Colleges District
Lindsey Downs
Assistant Director, Communications, Community, and Social Media
Brittany Dudek
MLIS Library Coordinator and Chair of CDHE OER Committee
Colorado Community Colleges Online
0Megan Eberhardt-Alstot
Learning Designer
CSU Channel Islands
Spencer Ellis
Director of Educational Innovation
Colorado Department of Higher Education
Susan Fein
Instructional Designer
Oregon State Ecampus
Angela Félix
Chair, Languages
Rio Salado College
Eric Frank
Vice President and General Manager
Acrobatiq by VitalSource
Myk Garn
Assistant Vice Chancellor for New Learning Models
Board of Regents, University System of Georgia
Laura Gogia
Senior Design Strategist
Diane Goldsmith
Director, Office for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning
University of Rhode Island
Michael Goldstein
Co-Chair Education Practice
Cooley LLP
Lorna Gonzalez
Instructional Designer
CSU Channel Islands
Amanda Gould
Chief Administrative Officer
The American Women's College of Bay Path University
Michael Hale
Vice President of Education
James Hall
Dean, University Studies Division Executive Director & Professor, School of Individualized Study
Rochester Institute of Technology
Nick Harper
Lead Multimedia Developer
Oregon State Ecampus
Douglas Harrison
Acting Dean and Vice Provost, the Graduate School
University of Maryland Global Campus
Jaimie Henthorn
Director of Digital Education and Engagement
University of Colorado System
Phil Hill
Michelle Jungbauer
Evaluation Experience Manager
Western Governors University
Athena Kennedy
Online Program Launch Director
Purdue University
Whitney Kilgore
Chief Academic Officer
0Jill Leafstedt
Associate Vice Provost Innovation & Faculty Development
CSU Channel Islands
Adel Lelo
Senior Principal Product Manager
Western Governors University
Matt Lisle
Director of Digital Learning Technologies
Georgia Institute of Technology - C21U
Fred Lokken
Truckee Meadows Community College
Mollie McGill
Senior Director, Operations and Membership
Michael McGuire
University of Denver
Mary Niemiec
Associate Vice President for Digital Education, Director of University of Nebraska Online Worldwide
University of Nebraska
Patricia O'Sullivan
Adaptive Learning Program Manager
University of Mississippi
Eunice Ofori
Instructional Designer
Virginia Tech
Tina Parscal
Associate Vice Chancellor for CCCOnline and Academic Affairs Colorado Community College System
Colorado Community College System
Robert Perez
Grant Mananger
Every Learner Everywhere
Patrick Pluscht
Executive Director, Learning Technologies
University of North Texas
Laura Polk
Director, Online Education
Thunderbird School of Global Management, Arizona State University
Russell Poulin
Executive Director
Ramji Raghavan
Pragya Systems Corp.
Shannon Riggs
Executive Director of Course Development and Learning Innovation
Oregon State University Ecampus
Steve Rothenberg
Project and Product Implementation Manager
Terri Rowenhorst
Director of Membership Services
The NROC Project
Cyndi Rowland
Director, WebAIM; NCDAE
Utah State University
Ken Salomon
Thompson Coburn LLP
Christina Sedney
Director of Policy Initiatives and State Authorization
Caitlyn Shelby
Cooley, LLP
Melanie Simpson
Director, Institutional Research & Assessment
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Kate Smith
Rio Salado College
Tanya Spilovoy
Director, Open Policy
James Tedford
Instructional Design Supervisor
Biola University
Sasha Thackaberry
Vice Provost for Digital and Continuing Education
Louisiana State University
Patrice Torcivia Prusko
Associate Director, Teaching and Learning Lab
Harvard University
Julie Uranis
Vice President of Online and Strategic Initiatives
Peter van Leusen
Manager of Instructional Design
EdPlus, Arizona State University
Zach Van Stone
Multimedia Developer
Oregon State Ecampus
Karen Vignare
Executive Director
American Public & Land-Grant Universities
Debra Volzer
Senior Director, University Partnerships
Wiley Education Services
Carrie Wandler
University Program Director for General Education and Psychology
Colorado Technical University
Grace Whiteaker
Instructional Designer
Niki Whiteside
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Instructional Innovation and Support
San Jacinto College
Daron Williams
Director of Instructional Design
Virginia Tech TLOS: LED
Greg Wilt
Special Assistant to the President
National University
Victor Yee
Assistant Director for Course Development and Training
Oregon State Ecampus
0Kristin Ziska Strange
Instructional Designer
University of Arizona
0Emma Zone
Emma Zone, Senior Vice President, Academic Operations and Innovation, Faculty Guild
Faculty Guild