BSC 2016

Prof. Agnès Pasquet

Belgian Society of Cardiology

Prof. Dr. Marc Claeys
President-elect & Scientific Secretary

Prof. Dr. Guy Van Camp
Past President

Dr. Peter Geelen

Prof. Dr. Walter Desmet
Belgian Working Group on
Interventional Cardiology
Imaging Function

Dr. Yves Vandekerckhove
Belgian Heart Rhythm Association

Prof. Bernard Cosyns
Belgian Working Group on
Non-Invasive Cardiac

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Mullens
Belgian Working Group on Heart Failure and Cardiac Function

  Dr. Catherine De Maeyer
Belgian Working Group on
Cardiovascular Prevention and Rehabilitation 


Prof. Christophe Beauloye
Belgian Interdisciplinary Working Group on Acute Cardiology

Prof. Dr. Julie De Backer
Belgian Working Group on Adult Congenital Heart Disease

Dr. Stéphanie Seldrum
Young Cardiologists Club