Innovation & Excellence Awards Website 2015

The Property Council of Australia/Rider Levett Bucknall Innovation and Excellence Awards promotes and celebrates innovation and leadership across the investment and development sectors, recognising excellence within 17 award categories.

- Award for Best Business or Industrial Park
- Award for Best Office Development
- Award for Best Retirement Living Development
- Award for Best Public Building
- Award for Future Leader of the Year
- Award for Best Master Planned Community
- Award for Best Workplace Project
- Award for Best Tourism & Leisure Development
- Award for Best Heritage Development
- Award for Best Shopping Centre Development
- Award for Best Sustainable Development - New Buildings 
- Award for Best Sustainable Development - Existing Buildings
- Award for Best Residential Development
- Award for Government Leadership 
- Award for Best Mixed Use Development
- Award for Best Affordable Housing Development **NEW** 
- Award for Innovation 

To view each category in more detail, view the drop down list above to make your selection.

To view all the award categories at a glance, download the below document.