2024 WESTERN PROTECTIVE RELAY CONFERENCE
October 21–24, 2024
Spokane Convention Center
Spokane, Washington

 

2024 WPRC PLANNING COMMITTEE

 

Anjan Bose, Chair

John Amoo-Otoo

Galina Antonova

Dean Bender

Julia Black

Denis Bucco

Aaron Feathers

Justin Gedney

Jeanne Harshbarger

Juergen Holbach

Ahsan Mirza

Jared Mraz

Venkat Mynam

Pratap Mysore

Mukesh Nagpal

Ian Riensche

Tyler Scott

Doug Taylor

Tarik Wahidi

 

Washington State University

Tacoma Power

Hitachi Energy

Bonneville Power Administration

Silicon Valley Power

Southern California Edison

Pacific Gas & Electric

Puget Sound Energy

Snohomish County PUD

Quanta Technologies, LLC

San Diego Gas & Electric

POWER Engineers

Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories

Pratap Consulting Services, LLC

Burns & McDonnell

Relay Application Innovation

BC Hydro

Avista

Snohomish County PUD

 

bose@wsu.edu

kwekunyarko69@outlook.com

galina.s.antonova@hitachienergy.com

dabender@bpa.gov

jblack@svpower.com

denis.bucco@sce.com

aaron.feathers@pge.com

justin.gedney@pse.com

jwharshbarger@snopud.com

jholbach@quanta-technology.com

amirza@semprautilities.com

jared.mraz@powereng.com

Venkat_Mynam@selinc.com

pratap.mysore@ieee.org

mnagpal@burnsmcd.com

ian.riensche@eciusa.com

tyler.scott@bchydro.com

douglas.taylor@avistacorp.com

twahidi@snopud.com