Addressing a Major Gap in the
Treatment of Dry Eye Disease

JOIN US FOR AN EDUCATIONAL WEBINAR

Wednesday, March 6
7:00 - 8:00 PM ET

4:00 - 5:00 PM PT

   

PRESENTERS

Jennifer Loh, MD
Loh Ophthalmology Associates 

Damon Dierker, OD, FAAO  
   
Eye Surgeons of Indiana  


Tuesday, April 2
9:00 - 10:00 PM ET

6:00 - 7:00 PM PT

   

PRESENTERS

Sheri Rowen, MD 
Newport Beach LASIK  

Doug Devries, OD 
Eye Care Associates of Nevada 

INDICATION

MIEBO™ (perfluorohexyloctane ophthalmic solution) is a semifluorinated alkane indicated for the treatment of the signs and symptoms of dry eye disease.

IMPORTANT SAFETY INFORMATION

  • MIEBO should not be administered while wearing contact lenses. Contact lenses should be removed before use and for at least 30 minutes after administration of MIEBO
  • Instruct patients to instill one drop of MIEBO into each eye four times daily
  • The safety and efficacy in pediatric patients below the age of 18 have not been established
  • The most common ocular adverse reaction was blurred vision (1% to 3% of patients reported blurred vision and conjunctival redness)

You are encouraged to report negative side effects of prescription drugs to the FDA. Visit www.fda.gov/medwatch or call 1-800-FDA-1088.

Click here for full Prescribing Information for MIEBO.

Reference: 1. MIEBO Prescribing Information. Bausch & Lomb Incorporated.

Sponsored by

 

©2023 Bausch & Lomb Incorporated or its affiliates. All rights reserved.  MBO.0169.USA.23
All Information pertains to the U.S. only, unless otherwise indicated.

Brought to you by