2020 Advisory Board

Alison Crowe - winemaker, Vintage Supply Partners

Ray Johnson - executive director, Wine Business Institute at Sonoma State University

Jennifer Leitman - senior vice president marketing, Francis Ford Coppola Winery

Curtis Mann - director of wine, beer and spirits beverage, Raley's Family of Fine Stores

Carol Reber - director of marketing, Duckhorn Wine Company

Dale Stratton - president, Wine Market Council

Robert Trone - president, Total Wine & More

Michael Maher - general counsel, Harlan Estate

Cathy Hazel- cfo, Cakebread Cellars

Learn more about WBM Events at WBMEvents.com


Phone: 707.940.3920
©2020 Wine Communications Group.
Privacy Policy.
All rights reserved.