2022 Advisory Board


Anthony Bozzano - Principal/Sales Director, Bozzano & Company

Fintan du Fresne - General Manager/Winemaker, Chamisal Vineyards

Greg Gonzalez - Director of Central Coast Farming, Foley Family Farms

Alison Laslett - CEO, SB Vintners

Benoît Lecat - Department Head/Professor, Cal Poly/Enology Chair

Cynthia Lohr - Co-owner/Chief Brand Officer, J. Lohr

Molly Lonborg - Associate Winemaker, Alta Colina

Nicholas Miller - Vice President Sales and Marketing, Bien Nacido Vineyards

Maeve Pesquera - Senior Vice President, DAOU Family Estates

Joel Peterson - Executive Director, Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance

Tim Snider - President, Fess Parker

Matt Steel - Director of Central Coast Winemaking, E. & J. Gallo Winery

Kim Stemler - Executive Director, Monterey Vintners

Skylar Stuck - Director of Sales, Peachy Canyon

Lowell Zelinski - Owner, Precision Ag

Becky Zelinski - Owner, First Crush 



Learn about our other events at WBMEvents.com

Phone: 707-940-3920
Email: info@WBMEvents.com
© 2022 Wine Communications Group.
Privacy Policy.
All rights reserved.