Thursday, June 9, 2022

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Eastern Time
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Central Time
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Mountain Time
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Pacific Time

Speakers

Marni Amsellem, PhD
Licensed Psychologist, CT, NY, MD

Smart Health Psychology
 

 

 

 

We invite you to learn more about:

  • Self-care as a caregiver to someone living with CLL
  • Managing care through the various treatment phases associated with CLL
  • Communicating with the patient and treatment team


 

 

Kristin Furhmann-Simmons, MSW
CLL Caregiver
LLS Policy Advocate, State of Maine


Healthcare professionals are invited to participate. No Continuing Education Credits are offered for this program.

 

Follow LLS