Contact Us

Nailpro Nail Show

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite D
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876
nailpro@allured.com

Registration

Marissa Esposito
Event Registration Manager
630-344-6071
mesposito@allured.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Julie Kelsey
630-344-6041
jkelsey@allured.com

Administration

Maria G. Prior, CEM
Director of Events
630-344-6065
mprior@allured.com

Laura O'Connor
Show Manager
630-344-6023
loconnor@allured.com

Seufina Yoeu
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6073
exhibitorcs@allured.com

Media Inquiries

Mai-Quyen Nguyen
Managing Editor, Nailpro
630-344-6068
mnguyen@allured.com

Audrey Latimer 
Associate Editor
630-344-6067
alatimer@allured.com

Shamella Anderson
Business Development Manager
630-344-6030
sanderson@allured.com