Contact Us

Face & Body® Spa Expo & Conference

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite D
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876
FBNC@allured.com (Face & Body Northern California)
 

Registration

Marissa Esposito
Event Registration Manager
630-344-6071
mesposito@allured.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Julie Kelsey
630-344-6041
jkelsey@allured.com

Administration

Maria G. Prior, CEM
Director of Events
630-344-6065
mprior@allured.com

Laura O'Connor
Show Manager
630-344-6023
loconnor@allured.com

Seufina Yoeu
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6073
exhibitorcs@allured.com

Media Inquiries

Katie Anderson
Managing Editor, Skin Inc.
630-344-6077
kanderson@allured.com

Marisa Sobotka
Digital/Social Media Editor
630-344-6044
msobotka@allured.com

Perri Polowy
Business Development Manager
630-344-6075
ppolowy@allured.com