Beauty Go Pro Show Moved To Face & Body 2022

After great demand for our Beauty Go Pro Show to be held in person, we have decided to move our virtual experience planned for Oct. 24-27, 2021, to be part of a mega professional beauty event at Face & Body Northern California on Aug. 20-22, 2022. 

Check back later for more information!

Contact Us

Beauty Go Pro Show

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite D
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876

Registration

Marissa Esposito
Event Registration Manager
630-344-6071
mesposito@allured.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Lester Vaughan
630-344-6041
lvaughan@allured.com

Conference Information

Alyson Osterman
Beauty Launchpad Conference Director
630-344-6076
aosterman@allured.com

Mai-Quyen Nguyen
NAILPRO Conference Director
630-344-6068
mnguyen@allured.com

Event Staff

Maria G. Prior, CEM
Director of Events
630-344-6065
mprior@allured.com

Laura O'Connor
Show Manager
630-344-6023
loconnor@allured.com

Sohé Sztuk
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6026
exhibitorcs@allured.com