Kate Davis, Conference Chair

Research / katedavis@tamu.edu

Tom Overbye, Technical Program Chair

Research / overbye@tamu.edu

Rob Balog, Treasurer

Research / rbalog@tamu.edu

Adam Birchfield, Publication Chair

Research / abirchfield@tamu.edu

Le Xie, Industry Liason

Research / le.xie@tamu.edu

Melisa Spradlin, Logistics

melisa.spradlin@tamu.edu

Andrea Kishne, Logistics

akishne@tamu.edu

Anthony Teo, Webmaster

anthonyteo@tamu.edu

Hao Huang, Student Volunteer Coordinator

hao_huang@tamu.edu

Wei Trinh, Sponsorship

weit1@tamu.edu