Save the Date

Face & Body Northern California 

August 21 - 22, 2022 

San Jose Convention Center

Skin Inc.'s Face & Body is bringing an upgraded digital experience to our second virtual event and a new partnership with our sister brand MedEsthetics to bring esthetic and medical aesthetic education to one show!

Contact Us

Face & Body® Spa Expo & Conference

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite D
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876

FBMW@allured.com (Face & Body Midwest)
FBNC@allured.com (Face & Body Northern California)
FBSE@allured.com (Face & Body Southeast)

Registration

Marissa Esposito
Event Registration Manager
630-344-6071
mesposito@allured.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Lester Vaughan
630-344-6041
lvaughan@allured.com

Administration

Maria G. Prior, CEM
Director of Events
630-344-6065
mprior@allured.com

Laura O'Connor
Show Manager
630-344-6023
loconnor@allured.com

Andrea Blood
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6038
exhibitorcs@allured.com

Media Inquiries

Katie Anderson
Managing Editor, Skin Inc.
630-344-6077
kanderson@allured.com

Marisa Sobotka
Digital/Social Media Editor
630-344-6044
msobotka@allured.com

Perri Polowy
Business Development Managerr
630-344-6075
ppolowy@allured.com

 

The upcoming event includes:

Advanced Education
Learn from leading industry professionals during 2 days of Advanced Education sessions, taking place on May 23 & 25.
 

Product Knowledge 
Attend product-focused sessions led by well-known industry suppliers during 2 days of Product Knowledge sessions on May 24 & 26.
 

New Partnership with MedEsthetics  
Calling All Medical Aesthetic Professionals: all sessions on May 25 & 26 will be focused on Medical Aesthetic topics.