The Annual Meeting is VIRTUAL!


2021 Agenda

The 2021 Planning Committee and PAAA Board have decided to present our excellent line up of speakers and educational content VIRTUALLY!

Thank you to our planning committee for their hard word in continuing to provide a quality program and translating it to a virtual format!

2021 Planning Committee

Gisoo Ghaffari, MD
Program Chair

Hey Chong, MD
Assistant Program Chair

Allyson Larkin, MD
PAAA President

Robert Zemble, MD
Immediate Past Program Chair


Evan Dellon, MD
University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Kirsi Jarvinen-Seppo, MD, PhD
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

Ian Myles, MD, MPH
National Institutes of Health

Jordan Orange, MD
Columbia University

Lawrence Schwartz, MD, PhD
Virginia Commonwealth University

Sally Wenzel, MD
University of Pittsburgh

Hugh Windom, MD
University of South Florida

(Check out full speaker bios by clicking below).